46th Annual  Scholarship Awards (Virtual)

Council of Black Administrators (COBA) Scholarship Recipients for 2021

Student Videos 2021

Academic English Mastery Program (AEMP) Essay Contest Winners

Grade K/1

Janelle Banuelos – 2nd Street Elementary SchoolSponsor: Association of Mexican American Educators (AMAE), Antonio Camacho

Grade 2/3

Elijah Nwosu – Holmes Elementary School

Sponsor: Teacher Created Materials, Esteban Valencia

Grade 4/5

Allyson Romero – Heliotrope Elementary School

Sponsor: Heinemann, Nadra Ostrom

Middle School

Dakota Anderson – Orville Wright Middle School

Sponsor: Scholastic, Dr. Andrea Anthony

High School

Ajhaunte Hill – Boys Academic Leadership Academy (BALA)

Sponsor: Council of Mexican American Administrators (CMAA), Lorraine Torres

We hope you, your family and friends are safe and well.

Thank you for your support of COBA and the graduating senior scholarship recipients.

Kandice McLurkin, COBA President and Executive Board Members

Black Child Conference online payments